Posted in Uncategorized

Evanescence to play first show in 3 years!

Music Row Girl

I really love bands and I’m so happy to tell you that…

evanescence-18723

…Evanescence is back!

Evanescence was an incredible rock band from the late 90’s that made their splash onto the scene in 2003 with “Bring Me To Life”.

I remember jamming out to that song so hardcore with my friends in middle school HAHA My best friend loved that song so much! 😀

Take a listen to “Bring Me To Life” here:

#BringMeToLife

The lead singer, Amy Lee, has been praised by many for having an incredible voice! She really does and I love voices that give you chills! She has a very powerful instrument and it’s an amazing paring with the heavily-distorted electric guitars and piano melodies!

d389b-amy-lee-evanescence-interview-los-angeles05#AmyLee

I’m so happy this year already because of all the bands/artists (Justin Bieber) who are making their comebacks and now we can gladly add Evanescence to the list!

Their last live…

View original post 137 more words

Author:

I’m a lifestyle blogger. Join me in my journey to understand human mind and to learn the life lessons I get every day.

Leave a Reply

