Posted in General, Uncategorized

My top 5 nail polish brands + nail treatments

I do manicure and nail art for 9 years now. Instead of going with the trend of gel or acrylic manicure I prefer to have my own natural nails and use nail polish or gel polish that you can remove with acetone. So in 9 years I tried every nail polish on the planet, so here is my top 5 nail polish brands:

 

  1. ESSENCE

essence-logo  b147483e1ca12cbd3b932ba5dfca6368

2. REVERS beauty & care

014347901   lac-de-unghii-cu-gel-maxi-revers8387411

 

3. FARMASI 

cm9swn4g  slider_top_nailenamelx

4. GABRINI

gabrini-cosmetics  gabrini-neon-nail-polish

5. RIMMEL LONDON

mobile-logo  original

My favorite nail treatments from ESSENCE and KillyS.

 

Author:

I’m a lifestyle blogger. Join me in my journey to understand human mind and to learn the life lessons I get every day.

One thought on “My top 5 nail polish brands + nail treatments

Leave a Reply

